South Central Railway’s new timetable from october 1

No Comment Yet

Hyderabad: The South Central Railway (SCR) has released its new timetable, which will come into effect from October 1. The new timetable carries details of 13 new trains (six trains originating and seven trains passing through SCR), an increase in the frequency of one train, extension of four train services, change in train numbers of four trains and change in timings of 115 trains.

There has also been a change in days of service of six trains and as many as 62 trains have been speeded up. New trains that originate and terminate on SCR will be introduced from a date to be notified later.

The new trains are 22705/22706 Tirupati-Jammu-tawi-Tirupati Humsafar express (weekly), and 22701/22702 Visakhapatnam-Vijayawada-Visakhapatnam Uday express (five days a week).




Up Next

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *